Beachin

I cannot get enough of flowers and decorating. 

This week I am taking time off from the wedding world to go to the beach. I filled my car of things that make me feel good and comfortable. This included my airplants.  I got the plants to help clean the air naturally in the home. They are amazingly easy to take care of. You just let them be and water them once a week. The leaves absorb the moisture. All I do is place them under faucet and shake off the excess water. They add a beauty that I just love. 

Airplants are amazing looks in a wedding bouquets as well. Flowers can be all shapes, sizes, and colors. The look and texture is amazing. I use them in arrangements, centerpieces, even as a boutonnière.

Enjoy your day, breathe cleaner air, and add to any decor or arrangements. I Do Weddings with Love

Leave a Reply

