Inspired Design Worksop

Omgoodness. I just got back from New Orleans where I spent 4 days of meeting, learning, and creating with some of the most amazing artists in the world of weddings. I learned so much and loved every second.

First night we were treated to headshots and makeovers. False eyelashes and all. What fun.

Afterwards we got to hang out with the other artists and have an amazing dinner. We introduced ourselves and really shared some great stories.

Day two was learning time. We interacted with the best the industry has to offer. Amazing.

Day 3 was the Styled Shoot time. We had the opportunity to style and take some amazing pictures. Everyone did such amazing works of art. Floors me how creative people are in the industry.

Day 4 was more learning. There are so many talented artists and professionals. I was in awe of all of them. And to end the experience, we had an amazing dinner and had a New Orleans band play for us. What an ending

This has been a life changing experience for me. I am more motivated than ever. This was worth every penny, every moment, every friendship.

Thank you to Inspired Design Workshop. I cannot remember a time I had more fun meeting, learning, and celebrating my passion for flowers & Design.

Leave a comment